School Calendar


2018 School Calendar

HolidayDate of Changed ScheduleSchedule
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018 Closed All Day
Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018 Closed All Day
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018 Closed All Day
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Closed All Day
  Thursday, July 5, 2018 Closed All Day
  Friday, July 6, 2018 Closed All Day
Teacher In-Service Friday, August 31, 2018 Close at 12:00 Noon
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018 Closed All Day
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Close at 4:30 pm
  Thursday, November 22, 2018 Closed All Day
  Friday, November 23, 2018 Closed All Day
Christmas Monday, December 24, 2018 Closed All Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Closed All Day
  Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Closed All Day
  Thursday, December 27, 2018 Open 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
  Friday, December 28, 2018 Open 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
  Monday, December 31, 2018 Open 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Closed All Day

@odysseybham

WEATHER ALERT: Heavy rain, large hail and tornadoes possible Monday afternoon/evening wiat.com/weather/weathe…