School Calendar


2017 School Calendar

HolidayDate of Changed ScheduleSchedule
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2017 Closed All Day
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017 Closed All Day
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017 Closed All Day
Independence Day Monday, July 3, 2017 Closed All Day
  Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Closed All Day
  Wednesday, July 5, 2017 Closed All Day
Teacher In-Service Friday, September 1, 2017 Close at 12:00 Noon
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017 Closed All Day
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Close at 4:30 pm
  Thursday, November 23, 2017 Closed All Day
  Friday, November 24, 2017 Closed All Day
Christmas Friday, December 22, 2017 Closed All Day
Monday, December 25, 2017 Closed All Day
  Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Closed All Day
  Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Open 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
  Thursday, December 28, 2017 Open 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
  Friday, December 29, 2017 Open 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018 Closed All Day

@odysseybham

The idea that Mozart makes your baby smarter is one of parenting's most persistent myths qz.com/628331 via @qz