School Calendar


2020 School Calendar

HolidayDate of Changed ScheduleSchedule
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020 Closed All Day
Good Friday Friday, April 10, 2020 Closed All Day
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020 Closed All Day
Independence Day Wednesday, July 1, 2020 Closed All Day
  Thursday, July 2, 2020 Closed All Day
  Friday, July 3, 2020 Closed All Day
Teacher In-Service Friday, September 4, 2020 Close at 12:00 Noon
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020 Closed All Day
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 25, 2020 Close at 3:30 pm
  Thursday, November 26, 2020 Closed All Day
  Friday, November 27, 2020 Closed All Day
Christmas Thursday, December 24, 2020 Closed All Day
Friday, December 25, 2020 Closed All Day
  Monday, December 28, 2020 Closed All Day
  Tuesday, December 29, 2020 Open 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
  Wednesday, December 30, 2020 Open 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
  Thursday, December 31, 2020 Open 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed All Day

@odysseybham

Water main break near Inverness closes part of Highway 280 s.al.com/KPlZOhE