2014 Calendar


2014 School Calendar

HolidayDate of Changed ScheduleSchedule
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2014 Closed All Day
Good Friday Friday, April 18, 2014 Closed All Day
Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014 Closed All Day
Independence Day Wednesday, July 2, 2014 Closed All Day
  Thursday, July 3, 2014 Closed All Day
  Friday, July 4, 2014 Closed All Day
Teacher In-Service Friday, August 29, 2014 Close at 12:00 Noon
Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2014 Closed All Day
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Close at 4:30 pm
  Thursday, November 27, 2014 Closed All Day
  Friday, November 28, 2014 Closed All Day
Christmas Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Closed All Day
  Thursday, December 25, 2014 Closed All Day
  Friday, December 26, 2014 Closed All Day
  Monday, December 29, 2014 Open 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
  Tuesday, December 30, 2014 Open 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
  Wednesday, December 31, 2014 Open 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015 Closed All Day

@odysseybham

Water main break near Inverness closes part of Highway 280 s.al.com/KPlZOhE