2021 Calendar


2021 School Calendar

HolidayDate of Changed ScheduleSchedule
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed All Day
Good Friday Friday, April 2, 2021 Closed All Day
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021 Closed All Day
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021 Closed All Day
  Tuesday, July 6, 2021 Closed All Day
  Wednesday, July 7, 2021 Closed All Day
Teacher In-Service Friday, September 3, 2021 Close at 12:00 Noon
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021 Closed All Day
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Close at 3:30 pm
  Thursday, November 25, 2021 Closed All Day
  Friday, November 26, 2021 Closed All Day
Christmas Thursday, December 23, 2021 Closed All Day
Friday, December 24, 2021 Closed All Day
  Monday, December 27, 2021 Closed All Day
  Tuesday, December 28, 2021 Open 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
  Wednesday, December 29, 2021 Open 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
  Thursday, December 30, 2021 Open 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2022 Closed All Day

@odysseybham

Water main break near Inverness closes part of Highway 280 s.al.com/KPlZOhE