2022 Calendar


2022 School Calendar

HolidayDate of Changed ScheduleSchedule
New Year's Day Friday, December 31, 2021 Closed All Day
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022 Closed All Day
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022 Closed All Day
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022 Closed All Day
  Tuesday, July 5, 2022 Closed All Day
  Wednesday, July 6, 2022 Closed All Day
Teacher In-Service Friday, September 2, 2021 Close at 12:00 Noon
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022 Closed All Day
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 23, 2022 Close at 3:30 pm
  Thursday, November 24, 2022 Closed All Day
  Friday, November 25, 2022 Closed All Day
Christmas Friday, December 23, 2022 Closed All Day
Monday, December 26, 2022 Closed All Day
  Tuesday, December 27, 2022 Closed All Day
  Wednesday, December 28, 2022 Open 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
  Thursday, December 29, 2022 Open 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
  Friday, December 30, 2022 Open 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2023 Closed All Day

@odysseybham

Water main break near Inverness closes part of Highway 280 s.al.com/KPlZOhE