2023 Calendar


2023 School Calendar

HolidayDate of Changed ScheduleSchedule
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2023 Closed All Day
Good Friday Friday, April 7, 2023 Closed All Day
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2023 Closed All Day
Independence Day Monday, July 3, 2023 Closed All Day
  Tuesday, July 4, 2023 Closed All Day
  Wednesday, July 5, 2023 Closed All Day
Teacher In-Service Friday, September 1, 2023 Close at 12:00 Noon
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2023 Closed All Day
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 22, 2023 Close at 3:30 pm
  Thursday, November 23, 2023 Closed All Day
  Friday, November 24, 2023 Closed All Day
Christmas Friday, December 22, 2023 Closed All Day
Monday, December 25, 2023 Closed All Day
  Tuesday, December 26, 2023 Closed All Day
  Wednesday, December 27, 2023 Open 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
  Thursday, December 28, 2023 Open 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
  Friday, December 29, 2023 Open 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2024 Closed All Day

@odysseybham

Water main break near Inverness closes part of Highway 280 s.al.com/KPlZOhE